Staff

Chief Jim Bronson – Jbronson@clioareafire.com
Assistant Chief Steve Rynbrandt - Srynbrandt@clioareafire.com
Office Administrator Mary Johnson - Mjohnson@clioareafire.com
Battalion Chief Leanne Pennington LPennington@clioareafire.com
Battalion Chief DJ Williams – DJWilliams@clioareafire.com

Clio Station 1

Captain John Filpansick
Lieutenant Austin Finkbeiner (Training Officer) Afinkbeiner@clioareafire.com
Lieutenant Logan Finkbeiner (Safety Officer) Lfinkbeiner@clioareafire.com
Lieutenant Jeff Holbin
Sargent Dustin Schultz Dschultz@clioareafire.com
Driver Kirk Todd
Driver Jeff Bloss
Driver Mark Dennis
Driver Brad Bronson
Driver Alex Crompton
Firefighter Marissa Holbin
Firefighter Chris Payer
Firefighter Richard Schenk
Firefighter Tyler Parker
Firefighter Hunter Bankstahl
Firefighter Chris Carlstrom
Photographer Amy Wager

Clio Station 2

Lieutenant Mike Hemingway
Lieutenant Jeremy Kline
Sargent Pam Renshaw
Driver Jack Kelly
Driver Trevor Gleason Tgleason@clioareafire.com
Firefighter Cameron Burt
Firefighter Austin Asbury
Firefighter Shane Brown
Firefighter Vincent DePaulis
Firefighter Jeff Riddle
Radio Operator Peggy Lawrence

Information

CAFD covers 72 square miles & serves the City of Clio, Vienna Twp. & Thetford Twp.

Clio Fire Department Station 1
3291 Vienna Rd, Clio, MI 48420
Phone: 810-687-8506

Clio Fire Department Station 2
4014 E Vienna Rd, Clio, MI 48420
Phon: 810-686-8710

qtq 95

Member1

member2

member4